Announcements

Announcements

Previous Announcements ->
Top

Zonal Teams

Sneha Gathani
Outreach Programme Coordinator
snehadms@gmail.com
Anindo Saha
Outreach Programme Coordinator
anindo@ieee.org
Chanaka Hettige
Webinars Coordinator
chanaka@ieee.org
Saaveethya Sivakumar
Zonal Student Representative (South-East Asia)
saaveethya@gmail.com
Mujtaba Anwaar Chaudhary
Zonal Student Representative (West Asia)
mujtaba@ieee.org
Yukihiro Imakiire
Zonal Student Representative (North Asia)
imac_yukihiro@a3.keio.jp
Piyumi Wajirasena
Zonal Student Representative (South Asia)
w.p.a.wajirasena@gmail.com

Gitansh Khirbat
Zonal Student Representative (ANZ)
g.k.khirbat@ieee.org
Cheng Fang
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South-East Asia)
chengfang_uestc@126.com
Kong Sheng How (Jeff)
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South-East Asia)
jeffkong77@gmail.com
Yueying Kao
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South-East Asia)
yueying.kao@nlpr.ia.ac.cn

Ying Cui
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South-East Asia)
1156834328@qq.com
Zobair Ahmed Khan
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South-East Asia)
zobair_khan@ieee.org
Aakash Bansal
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (West Asia)
in.aakash.bansal@ieee.org
Ahsan Qamer Sheikh
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (West Asia)
ahsanqamer95@gmail.com

Kentaro Fujitani
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (North Asia)
fujitani@st.cs.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
JongHyuk Lee
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (North Asia)
aaiiwitf@gmail.com
Naotaka Oka
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (North Asia)
duq0349@mail4.doshisha.ac.jp
Yuki Wako
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (North Asia)
yuki.wako@ieee.org
Abhishek Iyer
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South Asia)
abhishekiyer95@gmail.com
Sailakshmi P. V.
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South Asia)
sai915.pv@gmail.com
Shivam Abhilash
Sub-Zonal Student Representative (South Asia)
shivam.1996.in@ieee.org